Logo BIP
Herb
Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej
Urzędu Miejskiego w Szczytnie

Wyszukiwanie zaawansowane

Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon e-mail Rola
1 Tomasz Stasiewicz + 48 89 624 72 49 tomasz.stasiewicz@um.szczytno.pl administrator
2 Piotr Paszkiewicz piotr.paszkiewicz@um.szczytno.pl redaktor
3 Wiesław Kulas (89) 62 47247 wieslaw.kulas@um.szczytno.pl redaktor
4 Monika Drózd (89) 62 47227 monika.drozd@um.szczytno.pl redaktor
5 Anna Pawelczyk (89) 62 47224 anna.pawelczyk@um.szczytno.pl redaktor
6 Albert Kilimann (89) 62 47253 albert.kilimann@um.szczytno.pl redaktor
7 Magdalena Wlazło (89) 62 47250 magdalena.wlazlo@um.szczytno.pl redaktor
8 Katarzyna Heksel (89) 62 47219 katarzyna.heksel@um.szczytno.pl redaktor
9 Rafał Rekosz 503193559 rafal.rekosz@um.szczytno.pl administrator
10 Ewelina Wojdowicz 896247231 ewelina.wojdowicz@um.szczytno.pl redaktor
11 Małgorzata Kaca (89)6247200 malgorzata.kaca@um.szczytno.pl redaktor
12 Paweł Siurnicki + 48 89 624 72 49 pawel.siurnicki@um.szczytno.pl administrator
13 Aldona Stranc 896247230 aldona.stranc@um.szczytno.pl redaktor
14 Marlena Stęcel-Prekiel 89 624 72 09 marlena.stecel.prekiel@um.szczytno.pl redaktor