Logo BIP
Herb
Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej
Urzędu Miejskiego w Szczytnie

Wyszukiwanie zaawansowane

Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon e-mail Rola
1 Angelika Dost (89) 624 72 43 angelika.dost@um.szczytno.pl Redaktor
2 Monika Drózd (89) 624 72 27 monika.drozd@um.szczytno.pl Redaktor
3 Katarzyna Heksel (89) 624 72 19 katarzyna.heksel@um.szczytno.pl Redaktor
4 Małgorzata Kaca (89) 624 72 00 malgorzata.kaca@um.szczytno.pl Redaktor
5 Albert Kilimann (89) 624 72 53 albert.kilimann@um.szczytno.pl Redaktor
6 Wiesław Kulas (89) 624 72 47 wieslaw.kulas@um.szczytno.pl Redaktor
7 Piotr Paszkiewicz (89) 624 72 49 piotr.paszkiewicz@um.szczytno.pl Administrator
8 Anna Pawelczyk (89) 624 72 24 anna.pawelczyk@um.szczytno.pl Redaktor
9 Justyna Piórkowska (89) 624 72 74 justyna.piorkowska@um.szczytno.pl Redaktor
10 Rafał Rekosz 503 193 559 rafal.rekosz@um.szczytno.pl Administrator
11 Tomasz Stasiewicz (89) 624 72 49 tomasz.stasiewicz@um.szczytno.pl Administrator
12 Marlena Stęcel-Prekiel (89) 624 72 09 marlena.stecel.prekiel@um.szczytno.pl Redaktor
13 Aldona Stranc (89) 624 72 30 aldona.stranc@um.szczytno.pl Redaktor
14 Magdalena Wlazło (89) 624 72 50 magdalena.wlazlo@um.szczytno.pl Redaktor
15 Ewelina Wojdowicz (89) 624 72 31 ewelina.wojdowicz@um.szczytno.pl Redaktor